Locations

Bonsack Office

Bonsack

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
3801 Challenger Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24012

View Map 

Buchanan Office

Buchanan

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
19747 Main Street, P.O. Box 339
Buchanan, VA 24066

View Map

 

 

Daleville Town Center Office

DTC

Mortgage Specialist: 
Debbie Gordon
540-591-5037
dgordon@vamtnmortgage.com 

Nikki Griffin
540-591-5003
ngriffin@vamtnmortgage.com

Address:
140 Town Center Street, P.O. Box 175
Daleville, VA 24083

View Map

Eagle Rock Office

Eagle Rock

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
58 Railroad Avenue, P.O. Box 217
Eagle Rock, VA 24085

 

View Map

 

 

 

 

Fairfield Office

Fairfield

Mortgage Specialists:  By appointment
540-458-3715

Address:
5905 N. Lee Highway, P.O. Box 429
Fairfield, VA 24435

View Map 

LakeWatch Office

Lake Watch

Mortgage Specialist: 
Kimberley L. Davenport
540-591-5087
kdavenport@vamtnmortgage.com

Address:
51 Firstwatch Drive
Moneta, VA 24121

View Map

 

 

Lexington Office

Lexington

Mortgage Specialists:
Sharon M. Cooper
540-458-3715
scooper@vamtnmortgage.com


Address:

65 East Midland Trail, P.O. Box 711
Lexington, VA 24450

View Map

Natural Bridge Office

Natural Bridge

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-458-3715

Address:
9 Lloyd Tolley Road
Natural Bridge Station, VA 24579

View Map

 

 

 

Care Center

Care Center

Address:
19800 Main Street, P.O. Box 339
Buchanan, VA 24066

Telephone: (540) 473-1173
Fax: (540) 473-3935

View Map

Peters Creek Office

Peters Creek

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
3130 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

View Map

 

Troutville Office

Troutville 2015 Final

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
5462 Lee Highway
Troutville, VA 24175

View Map

Salem Office

Mortgage Specialist:  By appointment
540-591-LOAN

Address:
231 South College Avenue
Salem, VA 24153

View Map

 

 

Cave Spring Office

Cave spring

Mortgage Specialists:

Cyndi Beach Stultz
540-591-5093
cstultz@vamtnmortgage.com

Donna Brown Vaught
540-591-5096
dvaught@vamtnmortgage.com

Address:
3214 Electric Road
Springwood Park Suite 107
Roanoke, VA 24018

Telephone:  (540) 591-5094
Fax:  (540) 591-5199

 View Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top